more #shortgirlproblems

I finished the first draft of the book inspired by the Short girl problems tweets. I enjoyed it so much that I want to continue working on it. I am very pleased with the outcome so far, however I want to add much more content to the book. I have illustrated the entire book and enjoyed it much more than I though I would. I am now looking for more inspiration and I guess that means more examples of difficulties that the “vertically challenged” experience.  Originally the book was based on issues that I have personally had to deal with, but in order to make the book as interesting as I would like, I think that I am going to have to ask for help. If anyone has any ideas of “problems” that I can add, please leave it in the comments. Enjoy the pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

